Learning and Sharing, Anywhere with ECLMS

Share your free or paid academic programs, professional skills, management experiences and knowledge abilities with others.





Chinese Learning Course

The content of this course takes as background the social communication situations that foreigners living in China. Emphasis was placed on selecting the most practical, the goal being to enable the best, and most frequently used sentences, the learner to quickly improve their ability within a short period of time.

HSK Chinese Mandarin

HSK is an international standardized test of Chinese proficiency, which focuses on the ability of candidates who are not their first language to use Chinese to communicate in life, study and work. HSK includes HSK Level 1, HSK Level 2, HSK Level 3, HSK Level 4, HSK Level 5 and HSK Level 6.

Latest Recommended

Copyright © 2022 ECLMS.COM All Rights Reserved

Powered by ECFENG